Skip to content

backwards dinner

March 24, 2009
chocolate with cashew butter!

chocolate with cashew butter!

vino

vino

my concoction

my concoction

upgrade!

upgrade!

stupid computer I just deleted everything I wrote on this post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well if a picture is worth 1,000 words, there is 4,000 for ya folks! goodnight!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 8:55 pm

    haha I burst out laughing when I got to the end of your post 🙂 Food looks great and I love the backwards idea!

  2. March 24, 2009 9:32 pm

    mand I keep seeing chickpeas, I really need to make some!!

  3. mom permalink
    March 25, 2009 1:48 am

    and who taught you to treat yourself once in awhile and start with desert!

  4. March 25, 2009 4:58 pm

    Hehehe that’s so cute! And how cute is Mom for commenting?!

Leave a Reply

