Skip to content

Hello world!

March 5, 2009

Ah! This is my first posting in the world of blogging. I have been following a couple of foodie blogs for the past few days and think that there is a lot of great positive energy in the blogworld. Also, I’m currently cooped up in bed for the next few days(weeks?) recovering from a very painful ACL reconstruction surgery.  So there is no time like the present to start I guess.  My dream career in nutrition is to someday work with kids in the prevention of childhood obesity and the promotion of healthy eating and activity.  I also want to WRITE!  So while a blog may not constitute a career, it is a step in the right direction, or at best, in my case a gimpy hobble.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 5, 2009 7:16 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

